Home  >  Reviews
title
4.8 5 6987

Reviews

4.8 out of 5


SalonMore Patio Bistro Dining Table with Umbrella Hole, Bronze
By E***n
August 25, 2022
very sturdy
Sturdy table, we placed it beside pool. Perfect addition!
SalonMore 10x20ft Party Tent Outdoor Gazebo Wedding Canopy White-4 Sidewall
By A***e
August 25, 2022
Perfect!
This came in perfect timing.We're very happy with our purchase.
SalonMore 12' x 12' Gazebo Steel Outdoor Patio Garden Canopy with Removable Beige
By M***e
August 25, 2022
Exelente
This Gazebo is everything. We use it for my 3 years old grandson birthday party. His father and mother put it up in 30 minutes. Everyone love it.
SalonMore 12' x 12' Gazebo Steel Outdoor Patio Garden Canopy with Removable Beige
By E***n
August 24, 2022
Perfect
Just what I expected. Easy to put together. Arrived when said it would. Nice quality . I'm happy.
SalonMore Brown Wicker Rattan Patio 7PCS Sectional Sofa
By S***n
August 23, 2022
Love this furniture
Absolutelyas described, amazing! I love it!
SalonMore 75gal 260L Outdoor Garden Plastic Storage Deck Box Backyard Lockable Seat Grey
By W***a
August 23, 2022
Love the color and size.
Love the color and size. Easy to assemble as well. Fits about 4-5 cushions. Lock isn't a must but it works.
SalonMore Large Plant Tent 15′x 7′x 7′Gardening Greenhouse
By K***n
August 23, 2022
We replaced them with others ordered through .
SalonMore 10x20ft Party Tent Outdoor Gazebo Wedding Canopy White-4 Sidewall
By S***r
August 23, 2022
Worth EVERY $ Perfect
great for my family gathering
SalonMore Cushioned 5-Piece Patio Conversation Set
By B***a
August 22, 2022
OK
We are enjoying the set.
SalonMore 10'x20' Party Wedding Patio Tent w/6 Canopy Gazebo Pavilion Event
By E***n
August 22, 2022
Thank goodness I found this!
I love it!
SalonMore Square Patio Coffee Bistro Table PE Rattan Wicker Side Table
By Y***a
August 21, 2022
nice side table
sturdy and easy to put it up, perfect for my balcony.
SalonMore Round Side Table, Dining Table, Bronze
By M***y
August 21, 2022
Missing parts
Missing screws.
SalonMore Swing Seat Rope Hammock Hanging Chair Seat Porch Patio
By Q***a
August 21, 2022
I Havent used yet
Looks to be very sturdy and nice. I Havent used yet which is the rrason for 4 stars. great price.
SalonMore 12 x7 x7' Portable Greenhouse Large Heavy Duty Walk-in Green Garden Hot House 7 Vents
By M***k
August 21, 2022
Going to work GREAT on our Deck Great Price Recommend
SalonMore 10x20ft Party Tent Outdoor Gazebo Wedding Canopy White-4 Sidewall
By L***e
August 21, 2022
Great value!
I order this for my family use and we donated it to the church for outside
SalonMore Rattan Pool Storage Box, Patio Wicker Furniture, Brown Gradient 114 Gal
By I***r
August 20, 2022
Great product
Used to storage toys for my kids, very useful.
SalonMore 5PCS Patio Furniture PE Rattan All Weather Cushioned Chairs
By D***n
August 20, 2022
Disappointed!
Cheaply made, and thin cushion.
SalonMore Wooden Potting Bench Work Station Table With Drawers And Cabinets
By P***e
August 20, 2022
love this!
I love this! I'm actually using it as table for next to my big green egg! It's perfect!
SalonMore Protable Laptop Table,Side Table,Rolling Computer Desk Study Stand Height Adjustable,Wood Color
By R***d
August 20, 2022
Simple, inexpensive and sturdy
Sturdy and stylish,strongly recommend this desk if you are looking for a elegant pc desk.
SalonMore Protable Laptop Table,Side Table,Rolling Computer Desk Study Stand Height Adjustable,Wood Color
By T***r
August 20, 2022
Nice desk for money
Real nice quality for the money.
SalonMore Garden Arbor Wooden for Climbing Plants
By N***s
August 19, 2022
It is too low for me!
It is too low for me! I cant walk under it without dropping my head!
SalonMore 5 Cubes Ladder Shelf Freestanding Corner Bookshelf Storage Black
By H***a
August 19, 2022
You get what you paid for
Good bookcases for the price.
SalonMore Protable Laptop Table,Side Table,Rolling Computer Desk Study Stand Height Adjustable,Wood Color
By R***l
August 19, 2022
Sturdy and looks nice too.
Would recommend it to others.
SalonMore Pine Wood Platform Bed Frame with Headboard, Wooden Bed Frame, Full
By M***n
August 18, 2022
I'm sure I will not need to buy a bed ever again!
Beautiful and sturdy bed, easy to assemble and looks great.
SalonMore Makeup Vanity Set with LED Touch Screen Mirrors, Dressing Table with 360° Rotating Lighted Mirror and Stool
By H***f
August 18, 2022
Great
I wanted a small bedroom vanity and it is the right one.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 232 233 >